Important Cookie Information
(this message will appear only once)

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies and by continuing to use the site you agree that we can save them on your device. Cookies are small text files which are placed on your computer and which remember your preferences/some details of your visit. Our cookies don’t collect personal information. For more information, please read our updated privacy and cookie policy, which also explains how to disable cookies if you wish to.

 

Account Management team

Back to Main Contact Us >

 

Name Job Title Contact Number Email
   
Neil Wyatt Platform Business Manager   neil.wyatt@platform.co.uk
       
Richard Daibell National Account Manager - Intermediaries 07768 466527 richard.daibell@platform.co.uk
       
Paul Isaacs Corporate Account Manager - Intermediaries 07771 878240 paul.isaacs@platform.co.uk
Sarah Line Corporate Account Manager - Intermediaries 07730 094297 sarah.line@platform.co.uk
David Winter Regional Account Manager – Intermediaries – North Region 07768 556929 david.winter@platform.co.uk
Adrian Foote Regional Account Manager – Intermediaries – South Region 07768 710667 adrian.foote@platform.co.uk


 

 


 

 

Click for calculator
Our award-winning online application system
 

Find out about clicktrack - online application tracking made simple >

Link to calculators page

Link to our lending policy page

Link to service standards page